Tributo Duranguense

Juan Gabriel



Tributo Duranguense

Juan Gabriel

Released: 16/06/2014

Genre: Latino

℗ 2014 Viva Music Group

  • Aunque Te Enamores

  • No Me Vuelvo A Enamorar

  • He Venido A Pedirte Perdón

  • Querida

  • Siempre En Mi Mente

  • Ya Lo Se Que Tu Te Vas

  • Esta Noche Voy A Verla

  • Mi Fracaso

  • No Tengo Dinero

  • No Vale La Pena

  • Te Sigo Amando

  • Te Voy A Olvidar

12 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less



    5,985,687 visualizations

  • Muerte de Juan Gabriel (Lyric Video)

    1,183,587 visualizations

  • Artistas lamentan la muerte de Juan Gabriel (Full Album)

    44,142 visualizations

Published by: Nahsbi  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Juan Gabriel Tributo Duranguense m4a

Preview, Juan Gabriel, Tributo Duranguense, music, singles, songs, Latino, itunes music Preview songs from the album Tributo Duranguense, including "Aunque Te Enamores", "No Me Vuelvo A Enamorar", "He Venido A Pedirte Perdón", "Querida", "Siempre En Mi Mente", "Ya Lo Se Que Tu Te Vas", "Esta Noche Voy A Verla", "Mi Fracaso", "No Tengo Dinero", "No Vale La Pena", "Te Sigo Amando", "Te Voy A Olvidar" and many more.