Ultimate Oceans




Ultimate Oceans


Released: 17/06/2016

Genre: Indie Rock

℗ 2016 Quite Scientific Records

  • 4:35


  • 3:37

    Secret Omnivore

  • 3:52


  • 3:09

    Shadow Love

  • 3:31

    Dream Delivery

  • 2:59

    Master Blaster

  • 4:09


  • 4:19

    Phantom Phantasy

  • 4:13

    Red Moon

  • 3:17

    Watching You...

  • 5:44

    Pixel Fire

  • 3:15

    Galaxies (Remix)

  • 2:35

    Shadow Love (Remix)

  • 3:17

    Red Moon (Remix)

  • 4:12

    Pixel Fire (Remix)

15 songs, 56:44 total time, 115.58 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Fawnn - Pixel Fire (Official Audio)

    404 visualizations

  • Galaxies (Lyric Video)

    302 visualizations

  • Master Blaster (Full Album)

    46 visualizations

Published by: Nahsbi  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. FAWNN Ultimate Oceans m4a

Preview, FAWNN, Ultimate Oceans, music, singles, songs, Indie Rock, itunes music Preview songs from the album Ultimate Oceans, including "Galaxies", "Secret Omnivore", "Nosebleed", "Shadow Love", "Dream Delivery", "Master Blaster", "Survive", "Phantom Phantasy", "Red Moon", "Watching You...", "Pixel Fire", "Galaxies (Remix)", "Shadow Love (Remix)", "Red Moon (Remix)", "Pixel Fire (Remix)" and many more.