Matt Doyle




Matt Doyle

Released: 26/02/2016

Genre: Pop

℗ 2016 Matt Doyle, Derik Lee, Will Van Dyke

  • 2:44

    You Made Me Love You

  • 4:15


  • 5:06

    If It Makes You Happy

  • 4:20

    When I Let You Go

  • 3:36

    Fall for Me

  • 5:17

    Mary Jane

  • 4:55

    Love Uncontrolled

  • 3:15


  • 3:41

    Make You Feel My Love

  • 4:24

    I Remember You

  • 5:30

    Me and Bobby McGee

  • 5:02

    What You Stole

  • 4:13


13 songs, 56:18 total time, 114.45 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Matt Doyle - "Her Voice" (The Broadway Prince Party) (Official Audio)

    6,535 visualizations

  • Bonnie Milligan & Matt Doyle -"90 (Lyric Video)

    86,794 visualizations

  • Matt Doyle & Bonnie Milligan - "Suddenly Seymour" (Little Shop of Horrors) (Full Album)

    55,618 visualizations

Published by: Elarkano  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Matt Doyle Uncontrolled m4a

Preview, Matt Doyle, Uncontrolled, music, singles, songs, Pop, itunes music Preview songs from the album Uncontrolled, including "You Made Me Love You", "Moment", "If It Makes You Happy", "When I Let You Go", "Fall for Me", "Mary Jane", "Love Uncontrolled", "8", "Make You Feel My Love", "I Remember You", "Me and Bobby McGee", "What You Stole", "Home" and many more.