Vengo Naciendo

Pablo Milanés



Vengo Naciendo

Pablo Milanés

Released: 19/01/1999

Genre: Salsa y Tropical

℗ 1998 Universal Music Mexico S.A. de C.V.

  • El Amor de Mi Vida (Version Larga)

  • Mirame Bien

  • A Mi Lado

  • Vengo Naciendo

  • Amor

  • La Felicidad

  • Cada Vuelta Que Se Logra

  • Yolanda

  • El Primer Amor

  • La Novia Que Nunca Tuve

  • Yo No Te Pido

  • Para Vivir

  • Fuego en la Piel

  • El Amor de Mi Vida [Television Version] [Version Corta]

14 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Pablo Milanés - EL BREVE ESPACIO EN QUE NO ESTÁS (Official Audio)

    11,640,595 visualizations

  • Pablo Milanes Yolanda (Lyric Video)

    6,451,183 visualizations


    2,117,285 visualizations

Published by: Buddha  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Pablo Milanes Vengo Naciendo m4a

Preview, Pablo Milanés, Vengo Naciendo, music, singles, songs, Salsa y Tropical, itunes music Preview songs from the album Vengo Naciendo, including "El Amor de Mi Vida (Version Larga)", "Mirame Bien", "A Mi Lado", "Vengo Naciendo", "Amor", "La Felicidad", "Cada Vuelta Que Se Logra", "Yolanda", "El Primer Amor", "La Novia Que Nunca Tuve", "Yo No Te Pido", "Para Vivir", "Fuego en la Piel", "El Amor de Mi Vida [Television Version] [Version Corta]" and many more.