Éxitos Deluxe

Pedro Fernández



Éxitos Deluxe

Pedro Fernández

Released: 01/01/2012

Genre: Música Mexicana

℗ 2012 Fonovisa Records

  • Lo Mucho Que Te Quiero (Versión Español-Ingles)

  • Mi Forma de Sentir

  • Yo el Aventurero

  • Yo No Fuí

  • De Corazón

  • El Siete Mares

  • Me Encantas

  • Escúchame

  • Quién

  • La Bala

  • Amiga por Favor

  • Amarte a la Antigua

12 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Pedro Fernández - Amarte A La Antigua (Official Audio)

    15,138,308 visualizations

  • Pedro Fernandez "El Aventurero" (Lyric Video)

    5,888,329 visualizations

  • Pedro Fernández - Me Encantas (Full Album)

    12,758,759 visualizations

Published by: Spectrumncx  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Pedro Fernandez Exitos Deluxe m4a

Preview, Pedro Fernández, Éxitos Deluxe, music, singles, songs, Música Mexicana, itunes music Preview songs from the album Éxitos Deluxe, including "Lo Mucho Que Te Quiero (Versión Español-Ingles)", "Mi Forma de Sentir", "Yo el Aventurero", "Yo No Fuí", "De Corazón", "El Siete Mares", "Me Encantas", "Escúchame", "Quién", "La Bala", "Amiga por Favor", "Amarte a la Antigua" and many more.