Charles Kelley



Charles Burgess Kelley (born September 11, 1981) is an American country music singer-songwriter and founding member of Lady Antebellum, a country rock trio formed in 2006 and signed to Capitol Nashville.

Kelley, Hillary Scott and Dave Haywood recorded Lady Antebellum's self-titled debut album and released it in 2008. It included the singles "Love Don't Live Here," "Lookin' for a Good Time" and "I Run to You," which became the trio's first Number One hit on the Billboard country charts. In 2010, Lady Antebellum released its second album, Need You Now, which was led off by the five-week #1 hit "Need You Now." All three members of the band co-wrote these songs, with "Need You Now" also being co-written with their producer, Paul Worley.


  • last.png
  • Charles Kelley (of Lady Antebellum)
  • charleskelley1-793x526.png
  • Charles-Kelley.jpg
  • 05.png
  • 04.png
  • 03.png
  • 02.png
  • 01.png
  • Charles Kelley
  • None
  • None

Álbumes en colaboración con Charles Kelley