Guitar - Tim Henson
Guitar - Scott LePage
Bass - Clay Gober
Drums - Clay Aeschliman
Hailing from the quiet suburbs of Plano, Texas, progressive rock outfit, Polyphia, are anything but mild-mannered. With a distinctly thought-out and well-orchestrated sound, the quartet pummels out blistering blast beats, and an onslaught of guitar shreds that blends, seamlessly, with melodic grooves and a humble intensity that never wears on the ear. Capitalizing on a "Standard of Excellence", the band wishes to inspire those who listen with their doctrine of uncompromised work ethic and self-motivated success.

Polyphia has released two full length albums, "Muse" and "Renaissance". Both of which are soon to be regarded as monumental achievements in the genre. The band continues to impress. The boys are back in town.


  • 12472373_954539831309493_1869022616827326838_n.jpg
  • Polyphia | Inspire
  • 10402849_939105826186227_1157492835042767494_n.jpg
  • 2017
  • Polyphia 2016.jpg
  • Polyphia
  • None
  • Polyphia
  • None
  • None
  • None
  • Polyphia New Line-Up

Álbumes en colaboración con Polyphia